Ask Me?
  • Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 200€
  • Diskrete Verpackung. Absolut sicher und vertraulich
  • 100% Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • Kein Rezept erforderlich
Zebeta (Bisoprolol)

Zebeta (Bisoprolol)

€56.00

in stock

Handelsname: Zebeta 
Wirkstoff: Bisoprolol
Anwendungsgebiet: Zebeta ist ein Beta-Blocker zur Behandlung von Bluthochdruck, der allein oder in Kombination mit anderen blutdrucksenkenden Arzneimitteln angewendet wird
Verfügbare Dosierungen: 2,5mg, 5mg und 10mg
Kategorie: Blutdruck
Lieferinformationen
DOSIERUNG DIE PILLEN DER PREIS IM KORB
2.5 mg 60 pills €56.00
2.5 mg 90 pills €62.00
2.5 mg 180 pills €101.00
5.0 mg 60 pills €57.00
5.0 mg 90 pills €75.00
5.0 mg 180 pills €128.00
10.0 mg 60 pills €70.00
10.0 mg 90 pills €95.00
10.0 mg 180 pills €160.00
Beschreibung
Allgemeiner Zebeta enthält aktive Zutat Bisoprolol Fumarate und gehört einer Klasse von Rauschgiften genannt Rezeptor-Blockieren-Agens des Betas-adrenergic. Der Mechanismus seiner Handlung ist, die Chemikalien zu verhindern, die Nervensignal zwischen Nerven wie norepinephrine und Adrenalin übersenden, Rezeptoren auf Nerven zu binden. Auf diese Weise werden Herzrate und Blutdruck reduziert, weil sich Kraft von Herzzusammenziehungen und Tonus des Geäders vermindern.
Nehmen Sie genau war es wurde von Ihrem Arzt vorgeschrieben, ändern Sie Ihre Dosis nicht und hören Sie auf, den Teppich plötzlich zu nehmen, weil es Ihre Bedingung schlechter machen kann.
Überempfindlichkeit, cardiogenic Stoß, atrioventricular Block (Grad II und III), krankes Sinus-Syndrom, bradicardia (Herzrate weniger als 50 pro Minute), schwere Hypotension, fließen Störungen des peripheren Bluts in Patienten, die mit Hemmstoffen von MAO, in Patienten mit dem chronischen Herzversagen (Herzrate weniger als 60 pro Minute) Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Kinder behandelt werden, die jünger sind als 12 j.a.
Nebenwirkungen sind allgemein vergänglich, weil Zebeta gut geduldet wird. Wenn Sie ernste Symptome von der Verwirrung erfahren, suchen Halluzinationen, Brechreiz, Machtlosigkeit, langsame Herzrate, niedriger Blutdruck, Erstarrung, das Prickeln, kalte Extremitäten, Schmerz oder das Brennen, wenn Sie, Angina, und Atemnot oder das Keuchen, die Krampen, die Diarrhöe, der Schwindel, die Erschöpfung, die Depression, das Kopfschmerz urinieren, für die unmittelbare medizinische Aufmerksamkeit.
Wenn Sie fehlten, eine Dosis nehmen es, sobald Sie sich erinnern, aber nicht tun, wenn es 4 Stunden nur bis zur folgenden Einnahme durch Ihre Liste sind. Wenn so Hopser die verpasste Dosis. Versuchen Sie nicht, eine verpasste Dosis zu ersetzen, einen zusätzlichen nehmend.
Wenn Sie vermuten, dass Sie zu viel Zebeta und Erfahrung langsame Herzrate, das Keuchen oder die Atemnot, der Schwindel, die Angst, die Verwirrung, der Brechreiz, das Schwitzen, die Lattenhaut nahmen, schwach zu werden, und Anfall für die unmittelbare medizinische Aufmerksamkeit sucht.
Das Medikament sollte bei der Raumtemperatur 15-30 C (59-86 F) in einem Licht - widerstandsfähiger Kasten gelagert werden.

Ask Me?
× The Covid-19 outbreak has no major impact on Helpinghand-pharmacy's activities. However, depending on the region, there may be slight shipping delays.
  • Free shipping for orders more than €200
  • Discreet packaging. Secure and confidential
  • 100% moneyback guarantee
  • No prescription required
Zebeta (Bisoprolol)
Zebeta (Bisoprolol)

* For illustration purpose only

Zebeta (Bisoprolol)

$104.30

In Stock

Commercial Name: Zebeta 
Active Ingredient: Bisoprolol
Production form: Pills 
Utilization: Zebeta is a beta-blocker, indicated to treat high blood pressure employed alone or in combination with other antihypertensive drugs
Available Dosages: 2,5mg, 5mg and 10mg
Category: Blood Pressure
Delivery information
No delivery to USA
no_delivery_usa
Dosage Pills Price To Cart
2.5 mg 30 pills $104.30
2.5 mg 60 pills $140.19
2.5 mg 90 pills $158.13
2.5 mg 120 pills $176.08
2.5 mg 180 pills $198.51
5 mg 30 pills $108.79
5 mg 60 pills $146.92
5 mg 90 pills $167.10
5 mg 120 pills $189.53
5 mg 180 pills $218.69
10 mg 30 pills $117.76
10 mg 60 pills $164.86
10 mg 90 pills $194.02
10 mg 120 pills $225.42
10 mg 180 pills $272.52
Description
Common  use
        Generic Zebeta contains active ingredient Bisoprolol Fumarate and belongs to a class of drugs called beta-adrenergic receptor blocking agents. Mechanism of its action is to prevent the chemicals transmitting nervous signal between nerves such as norepinephrine and adrenaline to bind receptors on nerves. This way heart rate and blood pressure are reduced as force of heart contractions and tone of blood vessels diminish.

Dosage and direction
        Take exactly was it was prescribed by your doctor, do not change your dose and stop taking the rug suddenly as it may worsen your condition.

Precautions
        This medication influences ability to concentration of attention so is especially careful if you need to drive or do work which requires a fast reaction. Before taking Zebeta to inform you, doctor, if you diabetes, psoriasis, predisposed to spasms of bronchi (asthmatic bronchitis, asthma, emphysema) or plan to be operated.

Contraindications
        Hypersensitivity, cardiogenic shock, atrioventricular block (degree II and III), sick sinus syndrome, bradicardia (heart rate less than 50 per minute), severe hypotension, disorders of peripheral blood flow in patients who are treated with MAO inhibitors, in patients with chronic heart failure (heart rate less than 60 per minute) pregnancy, breastfeeding, children younger than 12 y.o.

Possible side effect
        Side effects are generally transient as Zebeta is well tolerated. If you experience serious symptoms of confusion, hallucinations, nausea, impotence, slow heart rate, low blood pressure, numbness, tingling, cold extremities, pain or burning when you urinate, sore throat, and shortness of breath or wheezing, cramps, diarrhea, dizziness, fatigue, depression, headache, seek for immediate medical attention.

Drug interaction
        Rifampin is able to diminish the effects of Zebeta as it facilitates its metabolism. Ca+ channel blocks and digoxin can enhance the effect of Zebeta which may cause an extremely low rate of the heart. Zebeta should be administered two weeks after treatment with MAO inhibitors was discontinued.

Missed dose
        If you missed a dose take it as soon as you remember, but do not if it is 4 hours only till the next intake by your schedule. If so skip the missed dose. Do not try to compensate a missed dose by taking an extra one.

Overdose
        If you suspect that you took too much of Zebeta and experience slow heart rate, wheezing or shortness of breath, dizziness, anxiety, confusion, nausea, sweating, pale skin, fainting, and seizure seek for immediate medical attention.

Storage
        The medication should be stored at room temperature 15-30 C (59-86 F) in a light- resistant box.

Josette-Davignon

Medically reviewed by

Dr. Josette Davignon

Last updated: 25.09.2020

Write your review