Ask Me?
× The Covid-19 outbreak has no major impact on Helpinghand-pharmacy's activities. However, depending on the region, there may be slight shipping delays.
  • Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 200€
  • Diskrete Verpackung. Absolut sicher und vertraulich
  • 100% Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • Kein Rezept erforderlich
Sustaviron-250

* For illustration purpose only

Sustaviron-250

Not in stock

Handelsname: Sustaviron-250
Hauptbestandteil: Testosteron
Verwendung: Steroide
Verfügbare Dosierung: 250 mg
Kategorie: Steroide
Lieferinformationen
Kein Versand in die USA
no_delivery_usa
Beschreibung
Sustaviron hat eine starke anabole und androgene Wirkung auf den menschlichen Körper und neigt zur Aromatisierung. Das Medikament besteht aus vier verschiedenen Testosteronestern, nämlich Propionat, Phenylpropionat, Isocaproat, Decanoat. Jeder hat seine eigene Wirkungsdauer im Körper, die kürzesten zwei Tage und die längste bis zwei Wochen.
Ursprünglich wurde es für medizinische Zwecke entwickelt, für die Testosteronersatztherapie bei Männern, die seit der Geburt einen niedrigen Testosteronspiegel aufweisen.

Sustaviron und Bodybuilding
Im Bodybuilding ist der Gebrauch von Sustaviron sehr verbreitet, sowohl von Sportanfängern als auch von erfahrenen Sportlern. Es wird verwendet, um die Proteinsynthese zu beschleunigen, den Appetit zu steigern, so dass der Athlet sehr schnell Muskelmasse aufbaut und gleichzeitig Fett verbrennt, da der Stoffwechsel beschleunigt wird.

Sustaviron wird verwendet und während der Wettkampfvorbereitung ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Fettverbrennung zu beschleunigen, die Ausdauer zu erhöhen. Dadurch können Sie häufiger trainieren, und Fett brennt direkt vor Ihren Augen. Vor allem hilft es dabei, die Muskelmasse zu halten. Um die Fettverbrennung zu beschleunigen, muss der Grad der Aromatisierung und der Östrogene im Körper kontrolliert werden. Wenn der Östrogenspiegel höher als normal ist, können Sie dies durch Bestehen der E2-Tests (Estradiol) lernen. Sie benötigen eine zusätzliche Einnahme von Anastrozol. Dadurch wird Fett schneller verbrannt und die Flüssigkeitsansammlung im Körper verringert.

Für die Wiederherstellung des Muskelgewebes ist dies eines der besten Mittel, auch wenn der Athlet sehr hart trainiert ist. Am nächsten Tag wird es ihm gut gehen und er möchte wieder trainieren. Daher wird Sustaviron und Powerlifter verwendet, um die Erholung nach intensivem Training zu beschleunigen und das Wachstum der Leistungsindikatoren war sehr schnell.

 Sustanon 250 Bewertungen
Sustaviron ist ausgezeichnet, Zapfen und schmerzhafte Empfindungen nach Injektionen gehen überhaupt nicht zurück, Appetit und Libido steigen einfach durch Jubel und die Muskelmasse wächst mit jedem Tag mehr und mehr.
Die Wirkung des Medikaments fühlte sich zwei Tage nach der Injektion an, das Pumpen während des Trainings war einfach unglaublich, die Muskeln schwollen nach der zweiten Annäherung an, das Gewicht, mit dem es zuvor gearbeitet hatte, schien sehr einfach zu sein.
Während sechs Wochen des Zyklus auf Sustaviron gelang es mir, acht Kilogramm Qualitätsmasse zu gewinnen, Fett auf meinem Bauch zu verbrennen und die Kraft zu steigern.

Ich habe dieses Medikament in meinem allerersten Jahr verwendet, ich habe neun Kilogramm der Gesamtmasse gewonnen, das Ergebnis beim Bankdrücken um fünfundzwanzig Kilogramm erhöht, es war eine Freude, mit Sustaviron zu schwingen.
Josette-Davignon

Medically reviewed by

Dr. Josette Davignon

Last updated: 6.06.2020

Ask Me?
× The Covid-19 outbreak has no major impact on Helpinghand-pharmacy's activities. However, depending on the region, there may be slight shipping delays.
  • Free shipping for orders more than €200
  • Discreet packaging. Secure and confidential
  • 100% moneyback guarantee
  • No prescription required
Sustaviron-250
Sustaviron-250

* For illustration purpose only

Sustaviron-250

Not in stock

Commercial Name: Sustaviron-250
Principal Ingredient: Testosterone 
Utilization: Steroids
Available Dosage: 250 mg
Category: Steroids
Delivery information
No delivery to USA
no_delivery_usa

This product is currently viewed by 4 users.

We`d be happy to contact you as soon as this item is available
Simply enter your email in the space below
Description
        Sustaviron has a strong anabolic and androgenic effect on the human body, it is prone to aromatization. The drug consists of four different testosterone esters, namely propionate, phenylpropionate, isocaproate,  decanoate, each has its own period of action in the body, the shortest two days, and the longest to two weeks.
        Initially, it was created for medical use, for testosterone replacement therapy in men who have a low level of testosterone since birth.

Sustaviron and bodybuilding
        In bodybuilding, its use is very common, Sustaviron is accepted both by beginners in sports, and by experienced athletes. It is used to accelerate the synthesis of protein, increase appetite, so the athlete begins to gain muscle mass very quickly and simultaneously burn fat, due to the acceleration of metabolism.

        Sustaviron is used and during preparation for the competition, it allows you to accelerate fat burning, increase stamina, this will allow you to exercise more often and fat will start burning right before your eyes, and most importantly it will help to keep muscle mass. To accelerate fat burning, it is necessary to control the level of aromatization and estrogens in the body. If the level of estrogen is higher than normal, you can learn it by passing the tests for E2 (estradiol), then you need an additional intake of anastrozole, it will help burn fat faster and reduce the fluid retention in the body.

        For the restoration of muscle tissue, this is one of the best drugs, even if the athlete is very hard trained, then the next day he will feel fine and again want to go to workout. Therefore, Sustaviron is used and powerlifters to accelerate the recovery after heavy training and the growth of power indicators was very fast.

 Sustanon 250 reviews
        Sustaviron is excellent, cones and painful sensations after injections do not leave at all, appetite and libido increases simply by cheers, and muscle mass grows with each passing day more and more.
        The effect of the drug felt two days after the injection, the pumping during the training was simply incredible, the muscles swelled after the second approach, the weight with which it had worked before seemed very easy.
        For six weeks of the cycle on Sustaviron, I managed to gain eight kilograms of quality mass, burn some fat on my stomach and increase strength.
I used this drug on my very first year, I gained nine kilograms of the total mass, increased the result in bench press by twenty-five kilograms, it was a pleasure to swing with Sustaviron.
Josette-Davignon

Medically reviewed by

Dr. Josette Davignon

Last updated: 26.11.2020

Write your review